Committee for 2005_2006 Season

The AGM held on 10th July elected the following officers for the 2005-2006 Season:

PresidentTodd Anderson
Vice PresidentPeter Kershaw
SecretaryCathy Holmes
TreasurerDean Castle *
CommodoreDoug Bennett
Vice CommodoreJeff Riley
Club CaptainLeo Payne
Sailing SecretaryArran Gore
General Committee MembersJo Drage
John Hayman

Steve Yarrington *
Promotions OfficerMullet Cole
Publicity OfficerPeter Drage
Catamaran Liaison OfficerCathy Holmes
Junior Liaison OfficerJo Drage
MG14 Liaison OfficerPeter Kershaw

* These positions filled after AGM.